2019 Term Dates

Term 1
Thursday 31 January - Friday 5 April
*Curriculum Days: Tuesday 29 January, Wednesday 30 January

Term 2
Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June
*Curriculum Day: Friday 26 April
*Curriculum Day: Friday 28 June

Term 3
Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September

Term 4
Monday 7 October - Friday 20 December